Call for votes: Developer Membership Board restaffing

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view

Call for votes: Developer Membership Board restaffing

Jeremy Bicha-2
The Developer Membership Board (DMB) has started a restaffing vote for
the five members whose terms are expiring. The DMB is responsible for
reviewing and approving new Ubuntu developers. It evaluates prospective
Ubuntu developers and decides when to entrust them with developer
privileges. There are five candidates:

Robie Basak (rbasak)
Eric Desrochers (slashd)
Micah Gersten (micahg)
Simon Quigley (tsimonq2)
Ɓukasz Zemczak (sil2100)

The vote closes on May 1, 2018 at approximately 23:59 UTC.

Ballots are being mailed to all members of ~ubuntu-dev who have a public
email address stored in Launchpad or who have linked GPG keys. If you
are a member of ~ubuntu-dev and didn't receive a ballot, please contact
me privately.

On behalf of the DMB,
Jeremy Bicha

ubuntu-devel-announce mailing list
[hidden email]